Skip to content
WeighLab

Fella Health vs HumeCare+

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Fella Health

Provider comparison

Fella has temporarily paused new signups while it reviews its offers. Existing members can still access their accounts and support.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked October 2026

Fella has temporarily paused new signups while it reviews its offers. Existing members can still access their accounts and support.

Read review

HumeCare+

Affiliate partner

Shoppers who want a physician-chosen GLP-1 with muscle-support vitamins and a body-composition tracker, and who will get the full price in writing before paying.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
Tirzepatide / month
$299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
Index 42/100 · Grade CChecked August 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Fella Health: Fella has temporarily paused new signups while it reviews its offers. Existing members can still access their accounts and support.

Check the difference in state access

Fella Health
20 states
HumeCare+
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Fella Health

HumeCare+

Semaglutide / month
Fella Health: Not disclosed
HumeCare+: $199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
Tirzepatide / month
Fella Health: Not disclosed
HumeCare+: $299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Fella Health: —
HumeCare+: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Fella Health: —
HumeCare+: —
State availability
Fella Health: 20 states
HumeCare+: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Fella Health: Not listed
HumeCare+: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Fella Health: Not confirmed
HumeCare+: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Fella Health: October 2026
HumeCare+: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

Fella Health

Fella has temporarily paused new signups while it reviews its offers. Existing members can still access their accounts and support.

Provider background

  • Existing members can still access their accounts
  • Membership and guarantee information remains published

What to weigh up

  • New patients cannot enroll while signups are paused
  • No reopening date or current offer for new members is published
  • Existing members should confirm medication access and renewal terms with their care team

Fella has temporarily paused new signups while it reviews its offers. Existing members can still access their accounts and support.

Read the full Fella Health review

HumeCare+

Shoppers who want a physician-chosen GLP-1 with muscle-support vitamins and a body-composition tracker, and who will get the full price in writing before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • Genuinely prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide via a named physician (Dr. Aaron Carter, MD, CMO)
  • Includes muscle-preservation supplementation (glycine, B12, B6) as standard
  • Proprietary 'Hume Pod' body-composition tracking device is a differentiated feature

What to weigh up

  • The homepage shows $199 a month on a three-month plan only after a $100 welcome credit ($299 without it), and says neither which medication or dose that buys nor what a month-to-month plan costs
  • The site shows UK regulator badges (GPhC, CQC, MHRA) while calling itself the USA's No. 1, so ask which US pharmacy fills your prescription
  • No compounding pharmacy partner named

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.