Skip to content
WeighLab

EverPrime vs Beluga Health

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Shoppers comparing medication-only and optional membership plans who will confirm the total due, state availability and pharmacy before paying.

Semaglutide / month
$249Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Tirzepatide / month
$329Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Index 50/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Beluga Health

Provider comparison

Beluga Health supplies doctors and back-office services to other telehealth brands. It doesn't sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

Beluga Health supplies doctors and back-office services to other telehealth brands. It doesn't sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Beluga Health: Beluga Health supplies doctors and back-office services to other telehealth brands. It doesn't sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.

Check the difference in state access

EverPrime
Varies by treatment and state; confirmed during intake
Beluga Health
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

EverPrime

Beluga Health

Semaglutide / month
EverPrime: $249Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Beluga Health: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
EverPrime: $329Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Beluga Health: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
EverPrime: —
Beluga Health: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
EverPrime: —
Beluga Health: —
State availability
EverPrime: Varies by treatment and state; confirmed during intake
Beluga Health: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
EverPrime: Not listed
Beluga Health: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
EverPrime: Not confirmed
Beluga Health: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
EverPrime: October 2026
Beluga Health: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

EverPrime

Shoppers comparing medication-only and optional membership plans who will confirm the total due, state availability and pharmacy before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes standard and member medication tables for one-, three-, six- and twelve-month plans
  • Advertises the same medication price across doses, with supplies and free shipping
  • Names its prescribing medical groups and includes video care and six-month metabolic lab testing

What to weigh up

  • Member medication prices exclude the optional $99/month Core or $199/month Peak membership
  • The selected-total widgets conflict with the medication tables; the membership billing example also needs clarification
  • Prepaid membership and treatment payments are described as non-refundable; cancellation mainly stops future renewal

Beluga Health

Beluga Health supplies doctors and back-office services to other telehealth brands. It doesn't sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.

Provider background

  • Physician network led by a named, board-certified medical doctor licensed in all 50 states + DC
  • Claims LegitScript-certified physician network
  • Powers multiple consumer weight-loss brands, suggesting operational scale

What to weigh up

  • Not a consumer-facing product -- no way to buy semaglutide or tirzepatide directly from this site
  • No pricing, dosing, or plan information published anywhere
  • No named compounding pharmacy

Beluga Health supplies doctors and back-office services to other telehealth brands. It doesn't sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.

Read the full Beluga Health review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.