Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Dr. Arevitalize vs GetRelief Rx
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Dr. Arevitalize
Shoppers willing to run the BMI calculator before seeing any price, since none is published on the public site.
Visit Dr. ArevitalizeGetRelief Rx
Patients who want a single vertically-integrated telehealth-plus-pharmacy operator with a named clinical lead.
Visit GetRelief RxThe verdict
Dr. Arevitalize and GetRelief Rx tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 48/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Dr. Arevitalize (ranked #433, a hair above #437) — Shoppers willing to run the BMI calculator before seeing any price, since none is published on the public site. But GetRelief Rx is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Dr. Arevitalize.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Dr. Arevitalize | GetRelief Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 48/100 | 48/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #433 | #437 |
Dr. Arevitalize
48/100Where the value is
- LegitScript certification badge displayed on the homepage
- A 30-day return policy is explicitly published for unopened items, with typical delivery stated as 3-5 business days
- Offers both injectable and oral-capsule GLP-1 formats per the site's Weight Loss category structure
The tradeoffs
- No dollar figure for semaglutide or tirzepatide appears anywhere in the accessible public site — pricing is disclosed only after completing the BMI-calculator/intake flow
- No compounding pharmacy, medical director, or individual prescriber is named on any accessible page
GetRelief Rx
48/100Where the value is
- Named medical director with verifiable credentials (Cole Hunter, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, MBA)
- Vertically integrated model (own prescribing arm + own pharmacy fulfillment) rather than a loose network
- Explicit 34-state + DC coverage list published
The tradeoffs
- Among the higher 'starting at' prices seen in this set ($209 semaglutide / $359 tirzepatide)
- Advertised price is stacked with a further promo discount, obscuring the real steady-state cost
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.