Skip to content
WeighLab

Alternatives

Alternatives to GetRelief Rx

GetRelief Rx scores 63/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.

GetRelief Rx at a glance

Semaglutide
$209/mo2-month plan, $418 upfront, dose-dependent compounded sublingual
Tirzepatide
$359/mo2-month plan, $718 upfront, dose-dependent compounded sublingual
Coverage
34 states and DC
Brand-name GLP-1s
No, compounded only
Oral option
Yes
Pricing verified
October 2026

1 of the 8 programs below lists semaglutide for less than GetRelief Rx's $209 a month. 3 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $359 a month.

GetRelief Rx offers compounded sublingual semaglutide and tirzepatide through its prescribing and pharmacy services. Two-month plans start at $418 and $718 total, with prices depending on dose.

Best for: Patients who want a single vertically-integrated telehealth-plus-pharmacy operator with a named clinical lead.

What GetRelief Rx does well

  • Named medical director with verifiable credentials (Cole Hunter, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, MBA)
  • Vertically integrated model (own prescribing arm + own pharmacy fulfillment) rather than a loose network
  • Explicit 34-state + DC coverage list published
  • LegitScript badge displayed

Why readers look for an alternative

  • The $209 and $359 monthly figures require two months paid in advance; higher doses cost more
  • Six-month plans lower the starting monthly average to $189 for semaglutide and $319 for tirzepatide but require $1,134 or $1,914 upfront
  • Sublingual compounded versions are not FDA-approved or equivalent to approved injection or tablet products
  • Only thirty-four states and DC are listed
  • The exact dispensing facility should be confirmed before payment
  1. Partner
    01A

    CoreAge Rx

    CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.

    Sema
    $99/mo
    Tirz
    $149/mo
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: $110/mo less for semaglutide · $210/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option

  2. 02C

    VirtualCare2Go

    VirtualCare2Go is a Texas telehealth practice with three all-inclusive weight-loss tiers: compounded semaglutide at $279 a month, semaglutide tablets at $599 and an injection tier at $629.

    Sema
    $279/moAll-inclusive, compounded
    Tirz
    $629/moInjection tier: semaglutide, liraglutide or tirzepatide by pen or vial, depending on supply
    Coverage
    Texas only
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: $70/mo more for semaglutide · $270/mo more for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s

  3. 03C

    Calibrate Health

    Calibrate Health is a year-long metabolic-reset membership, not a per-vial GLP-1 seller: $199/month buys 1:1 video coaching, dietitian support, a smart scale, an app, and insurance-navigation help.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · no oral option

  4. 04C

    LillyDirect Foundayo

    Foundayo is Eli Lilly's own first-party, FDA-approved oral GLP-1 (orforglipron).

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: also lists brand-name GLP-1s

  5. 05C

    The Calibrate Clinic

    The Calibrate Clinic offers phone-based compounded GLP-1 care in Louisiana with published introductory and regular all-dose rates.

    Sema
    $215/moRegular all-dose compounded plan; from $145 first month
    Tirz
    $329/moRegular all-dose compounded plan; from $199 first month
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: $6/mo more for semaglutide · $30/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option

  6. 06C

    ZYP Medical

    ZYP Medical’s Josh Peterson, FNP-C offers compounded injections and oral tirzepatide in seven states. Semaglutide starts with a $399 ten-week course; oral tirzepatide ODT costs $250 for thirty days.

    Sema
    Ongoing rate not published ($399 initial 10-week compounded injection course; plus a separate fee for consultation if applicable)
    Tirz
    $250/moOral ODT (30-day supply, compounded); injectable starter $450 for 2 months; plus a separate fee for consultation if applicable
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: $109/mo less for tirzepatide

  7. 07C

    Ryze Rx

    Ryze Rx is a prescription telehealth platform for weight loss, TRT and peptide therapy, prescribing through board-certified physicians and shipping from US-licensed compounding pharmacies.

    Sema
    Not disclosedVials from $119; duration depends on dose
    Tirz
    Not disclosedVials from $199; duration depends on dose
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded
  8. 08C

    Evernow

    Evernow is a women's menopause telehealth brand that also prescribes FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus, Mounjaro, Zepbound), billed for care by membership or visit, with the drug paid through insurance or at a cash price.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with GetRelief Rx: also lists brand-name GLP-1s

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

← All comparisons & head-to-heads