Skip to content
WeighLab

AquaVita NextGen vs UR Meds

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

UR Meds

Provider comparison

Patients who want several telehealth services in one account and can confirm the exact drug, dose and renewal price.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 60/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 60/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

AquaVita NextGen
5 states
UR Meds
All 50 states + DC (per terms; services vary)

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

AquaVita NextGen

UR Meds

Semaglutide / month
AquaVita NextGen: $215/moCompounded
UR Meds: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
AquaVita NextGen: $320/moCompounded
UR Meds: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
AquaVita NextGen: $2,580
UR Meds: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
AquaVita NextGen: $3,840
UR Meds: —
State availability
AquaVita NextGen: 5 states
UR Meds: All 50 states + DC (per terms; services vary)
Oral / sublingual option listed
AquaVita NextGen: Yes
UR Meds: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
AquaVita NextGen: Not confirmed
UR Meds: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
AquaVita NextGen: August 2026
UR Meds: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

AquaVita NextGen

Shoppers in AZ, CA, FL, TX, or NV who want a medspa-backed provider with a real street address.

Reasons to consider it

  • Real, verifiable physical address (23321 El Toro Rd Suite G, Lake Forest, CA) rather than a web-only storefront
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide offered, with a 3-month discount option on each ($600 and $900 respectively, cheaper per month than paying monthly)
  • Explicit, plainly-worded compounding disclaimer present on the site

What to weigh up

  • Only 5 states served: Arizona, California, Florida, Texas, and Nevada — most of the country cannot use this provider
  • No dose (mg/week) is disclosed for either the one-month or three-month listings, so it's unclear what strength $215 or $320 actually buys
  • The site doesn't name a medical director

UR Meds

Patients who want several telehealth services in one account and can confirm the exact drug, dose and renewal price.

Reasons to consider it

  • Terms name RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx
  • States service in all 50 states and Washington, D.C., with treatment restrictions
  • Uses the OpenLoop clinician network

What to weigh up

  • The limited-time $179 GLP-1 figure does not identify the medication or dose
  • Regular treatment prices and plan terms require confirmation
  • Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

AquaVita NextGenUR Meds
Normalized Cost/Month
AquaVita NextGen:
45/100
UR Meds:
45/100
Price Transparency
AquaVita NextGen:
78/100
UR Meds:
60/100
Nationwide Access
AquaVita NextGen:
42/100
UR Meds:
86/100
Formulation Options
AquaVita NextGen:
77/100
UR Meds:
40/100
Clinical Oversight
AquaVita NextGen:
74/100
UR Meds:
78/100
Contract Flexibility
AquaVita NextGen:
55/100
UR Meds:
55/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.