Alternatives
Alternatives to Tablet Health
Tablet Health scores 67/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Tablet Health at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $139.99/moMonth-to-month after an $89.99 first month; $349.99 for 3 months, compounded
- Tirzepatide
- $199.99/moMonth-to-month after a $129.99 first month; $499.99 for 3 months, compounded
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
3 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Tablet Health's $139.99 a month. 3 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $199.99 a month.
Tablet Health sells compounded semaglutide at $139.99 a month and tirzepatide at $199.99 after a cheaper first month, as weekly injections or daily pills, with lower per-month prices on 3- and 6-month plans.
Best for: Shoppers who want low month-to-month prices on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, with a pill option and named pharmacies.
What Tablet Health does well
- Low published month-to-month prices: compounded semaglutide $139.99 and tirzepatide $199.99 after a cheaper first month ($89.99 / $129.99)
- Both molecules as weekly injections or daily pills, with 3- and 6-month plans that cost less per month
- Names its four partner pharmacies and the medical group behind its providers
- LegitScript seal shown, and fast, discreet shipping included on every plan
Why readers look for an alternative
- The first-month price is lower than what you pay from month two on
- Fees aren't refundable, and there's no refund for a partly used subscription period
- Doesn't publish the states it serves or name a medical director
- No brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Tablet Health: $40.99/mo less for semaglutide · $50.99/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 02C65/ 100Index
Collective
PartnerCollective sells compounded semaglutide at $59 and tirzepatide at $69 a month, both genuinely medication prices, on top of a $199 annual membership that is required, auto-renewing and not refundable.
- Sema
- $59/moFor the medication, plus a required $199/year membership billed separately
- Tirz
- $69/moFor the medication, plus the same required $199/year membership
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Tablet Health: $80.99/mo less for semaglutide · $130.99/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 03C68/ 100Index
Klinic
Klinic connects patients with providers prescribing branded Wegovy, Zepbound, oral Wegovy and Foundayo, with insurance verification and prior authorization support. Self-pay visits are $99 initially and $75 thereafter, plus medication.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Tablet Health: also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 04C67/ 100Index
WeightWatchers Clinic
WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+) is the medical arm of WeightWatchers, prescribing brand-name GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and pen, with self-pay prices published and a separate monthly membership on top.
- Sema
- $149/moBrand Wegovy pill, starting dose, plus the $74/mo Med+ membership
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Tablet Health: $9.01/mo more for semaglutide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 05C67/ 100Index
Ark Health
Ark Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, plus a personalized oral GLP-1 option, through a platform with clinical services provided by Beluga Health.
- Sema
- $169/moCompounded injection
- Tirz
- $249/moCompounded injection
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Tablet Health: $29.01/mo more for semaglutide · $49.01/mo more for tirzepatide
- 06C67/ 100Index
Basal Health
Basal Health offers physician-supervised compounded tirzepatide with flat dose pricing and four-week billing.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- $299Every 4 weeks (all doses, compounded; $149 introductory first cycle)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Tablet Health: $99.01/mo more for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 07C67/ 100Index
CLYR Health
CLYR Health sells dose-priced compounded injections in one-time supplies, plus brand-name oral Foundayo, with clinical services through MD Integrations.
- Sema
- $169Per 28 days (one-time 0.4 mg weekly vial, compounded)
- Tirz
- $249Per month supply (5 mg weekly; first 2.5 mg month $149, compounded)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Tablet Health: $29.01/mo more for semaglutide · $49.01/mo more for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 08C67/ 100Index
Lumen Meds
Lumen Meds offers flat monthly prices for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including medical care and shipping, with a required three-month term.
- Sema
- $114.99/moAll doses, 3-month commitment, compounded
- Tirz
- $191.99/moAll doses, 3-month commitment, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Tablet Health: $25/mo less for semaglutide · $8/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.