Alternatives
Alternatives to Sumbare Wellness
Sumbare Wellness scores 41/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Sumbare Wellness at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
Sumbare Wellness offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a separate microdose program with clinician follow-up. Its advertised program floor is $149 monthly, but individual treatment pages require a consultation for pricing.
Best for: Shoppers comfortable with a floor price that's only confirmed after a clinical review, rather than a locked-in rate.
What Sumbare Wellness does well
- Offers both injection molecules and a separate microdose program
- Provider review, medication, messaging and delivery are described as included
- No charge if treatment is not approved
Why readers look for an alternative
- The $149 advertised floor is not a separate quote for either drug
- No medical director or dispensing pharmacy is named
- The FAQ requires 30 days’ cancellation notice while the terms say cancel anytime
- Confirm treatment availability in your state; no state list is published
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C44/ 100Index
Push Health
Push Health connects patients with independent licensed providers for injectable or oral GLP-1 prescriptions, with consultation fees and medication costs set by the provider and pharmacy.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Sumbare Wellness: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 03C44/ 100Index
1st Optimal
1st Optimal offers lab-guided hormone and metabolic care through memberships. Its entry Optimal Health plan is $39 a month; GLP-1 medication is priced separately at unpublished member rates.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Sumbare Wellness: offers an oral option
- 04C43/ 100Index
EmbraceRX
EmbraceRX (Embrace Rx) is a clinician-guided telehealth platform offering pharmacy-compounded medications prescribed online, partnered with the Samaritan MD physician network.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Sumbare Wellness: offers an oral option
- 05C43/ 100Index
Eve
Eve is a women's-health-focused GLP-1 telehealth brand offering both compounded and brand-name (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro) options per its navigation menu.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Sumbare Wellness: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 06C43/ 100Index
Vida Health
Vida Health is a large, established digital-health company providing GLP-1 and chronic-condition coaching support.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C43/ 100Index
Alinwell
Alinwell markets compounded GLP-1s to women from $139 a month, but that figure is a discount: the standing rates are $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and neither appears until checkout.
- Sema
- $249/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $139 is a discounted figure)
- Tirz
- $299/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $166 is a discounted figure)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 08C42/ 100Index
PRIMO Health Partners
PRIMO Health Partners is a telehealth practice offering virtual weight-loss consults with clinicians who prescribe GLP-1 medications, including semaglutide and tirzepatide.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.