Alternatives
Alternatives to Idgie Health
Idgie Health scores 80/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Idgie Health at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $149/moMonth-to-month; $129 on three months and $114 on six
- Tirzepatide
- $229/moMonth-to-month; $185 on three months and $171 on six
- Coverage
- All 50 states (some medications vary by state)
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
4 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Idgie Health's $149 a month. 3 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $229 a month.
Publishes the amount billed today at every rung and names its 503A class — then describes a recurring Membership Fee only in the Terms.
Best for: Someone who wants the whole ladder visible and will ask what the membership is before starting.
What Idgie Health does well
- Every rung carries the figure billed today — $387 at three months, $687 at six on semaglutide — not just a per-month number
- States the pharmacy class plainly: prescriptions ship from a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy
- Names its operating entity, Feel Better Health Group, LLC, in the page footer rather than only in the Terms
- An oral semaglutide and two microdose lines sit beside the injection
Why readers look for an alternative
- Both headlines are the six-month prepay: "From $114" against $149, and "From $171" against $229
- The Terms describe a recurring Membership Fee, and exclude the online visit and any labs from it, while the pricing page never uses the word
- The same Terms name two different pharmacy networks without dividing the work between them
- The semaglutide card says "all doses"; the tirzepatide card does not
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Idgie Health: $50/mo less for semaglutide · $80/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 02B−81/ 100Index
Tyde Wellness
Tyde Wellness is a compounded-GLP-1 and longevity telehealth platform (weight loss, HRT, hair, longevity) serving all 50 states, with month-to-month semaglutide from $179/mo and tirzepatide from $249/mo, and lower rates on 3- and 6-month plans.
- Sema
- $179/moMicrodose tier, month to month, same price at every dose, compounded; full dose $249/mo; as low as $75/mo microdose on a 6-month plan paid up front
- Tirz
- $249/moMicrodose tier, month to month, same price at every dose, compounded; full dose $349/mo; as low as $92/mo microdose on a 6-month plan paid up front
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Idgie Health: $30/mo more for semaglutide · $20/mo more for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 03B−81/ 100Index
SnagRx
SnagRx sells compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same at every dose, with lower rates on longer plans, four named compounding pharmacies, and service everywhere but Louisiana.
- Sema
- $99/moMonth-to-month, same price at every dose ($89 on a 3-month plan, $79 on 6 months, $69 on 12 months)
- Tirz
- $149/moMonth-to-month, same price at every dose ($139 on a 3-month plan, $129 on 6 months, $119 on 12 months)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Idgie Health: $50/mo less for semaglutide · $80/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 04B−81/ 100Index
GobyMeds
GobyMeds sells one-time GLP-1 orders with single-month and prepaid bundle options. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide single months are $169 and $299, and brand options are also listed.
- Sema
- $169/moSingle-month, any dose, compounded; $299 for 12-week starter
- Tirz
- $299/moSingle-month, any dose, compounded; $399 for 12-week starter
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Idgie Health: $20/mo more for semaglutide · $70/mo more for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s · no oral option
- 05B−80/ 100Index
NewSelf
NewSelf advertises monthly installments of $99.97 for semaglutide or $144.49 for tirzepatide, with a three-month commitment. Its partner page names MD Integrations and three dispensing pharmacies.
- Sema
- $99.97/moInstallment (all doses, compounded; 3-month commitment)
- Tirz
- $144.49/moInstallment (all doses, compounded; 3-month commitment)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Idgie Health: $49.03/mo less for semaglutide · $84.51/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to NewSelf Limited dba NewSelf in February 2026. We still list and link to NewSelf; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
- 06B−80/ 100Index
AgelessRx
GLP-1 plans start at $139 a month on a 4-month plan, with brand-name Wegovy, Wegovy pill and Zepbound access plans, but no full-dose tirzepatide price and no monthly-plan rate is published.
- Sema
- $139/mo4-month plan starting price; the page doesn't name the GLP-1 or print the monthly-plan rate
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Idgie Health: $10/mo less for semaglutide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 07B−80/ 100Index
Care Bare Rx
A LegitScript-certified, HIPAA-compliant multi-service platform bundling weight loss with hair, TRT, sexual health and NAD+ — both oral (Rybelsus, oral tirzepatide) and injectable compounded routes, real brand Ozempic from ~$705/mo, and coverage across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, but the 3-month plan is a real trap: it costs more per month than either month-to-month or the 6-month plan.
- Sema
- $199/moMonth-to-month ($185/mo only on a 12-month prepay; the 3-month tier is dearer at $249/mo)
- Tirz
- $299/moMonth-to-month ($293/mo only on a 12-month prepay; the 3-month tier is dearer at $356/mo)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Idgie Health: $50/mo more for semaglutide · $70/mo more for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 08B−80/ 100Index
EOS Health
EOS Health is a nationwide telehealth platform for compounded GLP-1s, clinically operated by Arora Health & Aesthetics LLC, the same clinical group behind Eloria, with a real LegitScript certification.
- Sema
- $169/moAll doses, monthly plan, compounded; first month $149; $99/mo for the first 6 months on a 6-month plan paid up front, then $129
- Tirz
- $299/moAll doses, monthly plan, compounded; first month $269; $179/mo for the first 6 months on a 6-month plan paid up front, then $229
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Idgie Health: $20/mo more for semaglutide · $70/mo more for tirzepatide · no oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.