Alternatives
Alternatives to Enhanced
Enhanced scores 65/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Enhanced at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $89/moStarting price, compounded
- Tirzepatide
- $129/moStarting price, compounded
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
2 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Enhanced's $89 a month. 2 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $129 a month.
Enhanced sells compounded semaglutide from $89 a month and tirzepatide from $129, with the medication, clinician and follow-ups included, plus lower-priced microdose plans.
Best for: Shoppers who want a low starting price on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and are comfortable confirming the dose-level price after checkout.
What Enhanced does well
- Starting prices are on the product pages before checkout: semaglutide from $89 a month, tirzepatide from $129
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician review and follow-ups
- Microdose plans start at $59 a month for semaglutide and $79 for tirzepatide
- Its terms name its dispensing pharmacies, RedRock Pharmacy in Utah and Precision Compounding Pharmacy in New York
- New patients get a 90-day money-back guarantee on eligible medication
Why readers look for an alternative
- Both prices are "starting at" figures, and the price at higher doses isn't published
- No list of the states it serves; its terms point to the partner telehealth platform for that
- A clinician reviews your bloodwork before prescribing, and lab fees are excluded from its guarantee
- All sales are final outside the guarantee, which covers only the most recent billing cycle's medication, once per patient
- Disputes go to binding arbitration in New York
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved products
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $10/mo more for semaglutide · $20/mo more for tirzepatide
- 02C65/ 100Index
Vital Step
Vital Step advertises compounded semaglutide "as low as $161" and tirzepatide "as low as $198" a month as injections or daily tablets, but the plan and the regular monthly price only appear once you've done the intake.
- Sema
- $161/moLowest advertised rate, compounded; the plan behind it and the regular monthly price appear only after the intake
- Tirz
- $198/moLowest advertised rate, compounded; the regular monthly price appears only after the intake
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $72/mo more for semaglutide · $69/mo more for tirzepatide · offers an oral option
- 03C65/ 100Index
Yes Clinic
Yes Clinic sells compounded semaglutide at $129 a month and tirzepatide at $149, flat at every dose, but the shortest plan is three months paid upfront: $387 or $447.
- Sema
- $129/mo3-month plan, billed $387 upfront, same price at every dose, compounded
- Tirz
- $149/mo3-month plan, billed $447 upfront, same price at every dose, compounded
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $40/mo more for semaglutide · $20/mo more for tirzepatide
- 04C65/ 100Index
Zenbody
Zenbody lists compounded semaglutide from $149 and tirzepatide from $179 a month as weekly injections, or from $199 and $299 as daily tablets, but those are first-month starting-dose prices and the rate after month one isn't shown until checkout.
- Sema
- $149/moStarting-dose intro price for the injection, compounded; oral tablet from $199
- Tirz
- $179/moStarting-dose intro price for the injection, compounded; oral tablet from $299
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $60/mo more for semaglutide · $50/mo more for tirzepatide · offers an oral option
- 05C65/ 100Index
Teleios Health
Teleios Health markets itself as a physician-led GLP-1 telehealth provider offering both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.
- Sema
- $99/moAll doses, compounded
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $10/mo more for semaglutide
- 06C65/ 100Index
SnagRx
SnagRx is a telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with unusually specific named pharmacy partners (RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding, Triad Rx) and a claimed LegitScript certification.
- Sema
- $99/moFlat at every dose, compounded
- Tirz
- $149/moFlat at every dose, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $20/mo less for semaglutide · $10/mo less for tirzepatide
- 07C65/ 100Index
RestorLife Med
RestorLife Med is a physician-guided GLP-1 telehealth practice.
- Sema
- $199/mo6-month plan, compounded
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $110/mo more for semaglutide
- 08C65/ 100Index
Rejuve Meds
Rejuve Meds offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and dissolvable-tablet forms, but its widely-advertised '$85' starting price is explicitly, in the site's own fine print.
- Sema
- $85/moCompounded oral
- Tirz
- $85/mo12-month plan, compounded oral
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Enhanced: $4/mo less for semaglutide · $44/mo less for tirzepatide · offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.