Skip to content
WeighLab

Alternatives

Alternatives to Eloria

Eloria scores 61/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.

Eloria at a glance

Semaglutide
$299/moWeekly injection, compounded; first month $79
Tirzepatide
$399/moWeekly injection, compounded; first month $129
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name GLP-1s
No, compounded only
Oral option
Yes
Pricing verified
October 2026

5 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Eloria's $299 a month. 5 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $399 a month.

Eloria is a telemedicine weight-loss platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on monthly plans, with care from Arora Health & Aesthetics physicians Dr. Sean Arora and Dr. Shannon Arora.

Best for: Shoppers who want a named physician practice and a simple monthly plan, and who budget on the month-two price rather than the first-month offer.

What Eloria does well

  • LegitScript seal with a working verification link
  • Named prescribing physicians (Dr. Sean Arora, Dr. Shannon Arora) at an affiliated medical practice
  • No membership or hidden fees: the monthly price covers the evaluation, provider support and the medication
  • No insurance required; HSA and FSA cards accepted

Why readers look for an alternative

  • The first-month offers ($79 semaglutide, $129 tirzepatide) jump to $299 and $399 a month from month two
  • Ongoing monthly prices sit near the top of the field
  • No brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound; oral tablets are mentioned without a price
  • No compounding pharmacy partner named
  • No states-served list published
  • Prescription products can't be returned; all sales are final
  1. Partner
    01A

    CoreAge Rx

    CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.

    Sema
    $99/mo
    Tirz
    $149/mo
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded

    Compared with Eloria: $200/mo less for semaglutide · $250/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option

  2. 02C

    Human+

    Human+ markets an all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 program focused on fatty liver, with injections and oral options and no separate membership fee.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded
  3. 03C

    ZipHealth

    ZipHealth offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, with published starting estimates and a separate $79 clinical service and support fee per treatment.

    Sema
    $149/moWegovy pill starting estimate, brand-name, plus a separate fee
    Tirz
    $299/moZepbound starting estimate, brand-name, plus a separate fee
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with Eloria: $150/mo less for semaglutide · $100/mo less for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s

  4. 04C

    Maven Clinic

    Maven Clinic's self-pay GLP-1 care prescribes only brand-name drugs, from a $149/mo Wegovy or Foundayo pill to $299/mo Zepbound, plus a membership of $39 the first month and $150 a month after.

    Sema
    $149/moBrand Wegovy pill, membership required
    Tirz
    $299/moBrand Zepbound, membership required
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with Eloria: $150/mo less for semaglutide · $100/mo less for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s

  5. 05C

    Nex Gen Health Rx

    Nex Gen Health Rx sells compounded semaglutide at $190 and tirzepatide at $239 per 30-day supply, names the pharmacy that fills them, and advertises $99 and $149 on its homepage without saying those are twelve-month prepay rates.

    Sema
    $190Per 30-day supply month-to-month (the homepage's $99 is the 360-day prepay rate)
    Tirz
    $239Per 30-day supply month-to-month (the homepage's $149 is the 360-day prepay rate)
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded

    Compared with Eloria: $109/mo less for semaglutide · $160/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option

  6. 06C

    Solaya MD

    Solaya MD offers compounded GLP-1 care with a named pharmacy and clinical network; drug-specific pricing is available after assessment.

    Sema
    Not disclosedRequest a drug-specific price before enrolling
    Tirz
    Not disclosedRequest a drug-specific price before enrolling
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded
  7. 07C

    MEDVi

    MEDVi charges $179 for the first month of compounded semaglutide and $299 for every refill after, with the visit and medication in one price; brand Wegovy and Zepbound carry a $99 membership plus the drug's cost.

    Sema
    $299/moMonth-to-month refill price; first month $179, compounded
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Not published
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with Eloria: also lists brand-name GLP-1s

    Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to MEDVi, LLC dba MEDVi in February 2026. We still list and link to MEDVi; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

  8. 08C

    Fitish

    Fitish is a wellness/beauty brand selling all-inclusive compounded semaglutide ($219/mo) and tirzepatide ($339/mo) with consult and shipping bundled into the price and no separate fees.

    Sema
    $219/moStandard compounded injection; consult and shipping included
    Tirz
    $339/moStandard compounded injection; consult and shipping included
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded

    Compared with Eloria: $80/mo less for semaglutide · $60/mo less for tirzepatide

    Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to FITISH in June 2026. We still list and link to Fitish; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

← All comparisons & head-to-heads