Skip to content
WeighLab

Try Ageless vs LunaRx

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Try Ageless

Provider comparison

Patients comparing oral and injectable compounded options who will confirm the exact dose, price and renewal terms before paying.

Semaglutide / month
$99/moOne-month injection starting price, compounded; final price after review
Tirzepatide / month
$249/moOne-month sublingual drops starting price, compounded; final price after review
Index 53/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

LunaRx

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want GLP-1 care paired with muscle-protective peptides and a planned taper, and who are fine confirming the price after a provider review.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 53/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 53/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Try Ageless
Not published
LunaRx
50 states claimed, no list published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Try Ageless

LunaRx

Semaglutide / month
Try Ageless: $99/moOne-month injection starting price, compounded; final price after review
LunaRx: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Try Ageless: $249/moOne-month sublingual drops starting price, compounded; final price after review
LunaRx: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Try Ageless: $1,188
LunaRx: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Try Ageless: $2,988
LunaRx: —
State availability
Try Ageless: Not published
LunaRx: 50 states claimed, no list published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Try Ageless: Yes
LunaRx: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Try Ageless: Not confirmed
LunaRx: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Try Ageless: October 2026
LunaRx: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Try Ageless

Patients comparing oral and injectable compounded options who will confirm the exact dose, price and renewal terms before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • Offers semaglutide and tirzepatide in multiple formats
  • Public product pages identify a one-month supply
  • Names Wasef Health as its clinical provider and The Pharmacy Hub as a pharmacy partner

What to weigh up

  • The semaglutide injection headline is $99 while the same page also shows a $119–229 range
  • A homepage tirzepatide tablet card shows $209, but its product detail currently shows $289; confirm your selected product
  • The final price depends on prescribed dose and is confirmed after clinical review

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds in September 2025. We still list and link to Try Ageless; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

LunaRx

Shoppers who want GLP-1 care paired with muscle-protective peptides and a planned taper, and who are fine confirming the price after a provider review.

Reasons to consider it

  • '$0 if not approved' removes financial risk from a declined consult
  • Three programs (semaglutide, tirzepatide and a 6-month tirzepatide taper) built around keeping muscle and coming off the drug
  • Founder is publicly named (Anamaria Galvan, RN), and care is offered in English and Spanish

What to weigh up

  • No price per program: the homepage says plans start at $139 a month and stacks at $199, but your price is confirmed only after the provider review
  • Canceling a membership takes 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle, and consultations and filled prescriptions aren't refundable
  • No named physician medical director, only an RN founder

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Try AgelessLunaRx
Normalized Cost/Month
Try Ageless:
60/100
LunaRx:
45/100
Price Transparency
Try Ageless:
48/100
LunaRx:
20/100
Nationwide Access
Try Ageless:
24/100
LunaRx:
86/100
Formulation Options
Try Ageless:
77/100
LunaRx:
40/100
Clinical Oversight
Try Ageless:
55/100
LunaRx:
83/100
Contract Flexibility
Try Ageless:
60/100
LunaRx:
55/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.