Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
10rx vs Liberty
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
10rx
Shoppers comfortable prepaying a full 3-month block once pricing is revealed in the quiz flow.
Visit 10rxLiberty
Cost-first shoppers who want not recommended as a top pick given unverifiable certification and no tirzepatide option.
Visit LibertyThe verdict
10rx and Liberty tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 46/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with 10rx (ranked #455, a hair above #460) — Shoppers comfortable prepaying a full 3-month block once pricing is revealed in the quiz flow. But Liberty is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs 10rx.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | 10rx | Liberty |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 46/100 | 46/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | $247/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | $2,964 |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #455 | #460 |
10rx
46/100Where the value is
- Named founder physician (Dr. Michael Wasef, MD) with a public provider roster
- Flat price promise -- 'your price stays the same across available strengths' even if dose changes
- Free shipping advertised
The tradeoffs
- No dollar pricing published anywhere on the public site -- fully gated behind the quiz/checkout
- Quarterly-only billing structure (3 months upfront) makes month-to-month cost comparison impossible without completing intake
Liberty
46/100Where the value is
- Real physical business address and phone number listed
- Simple, published semaglutide price ($247)
The tradeoffs
- LegitScript badge links to an unrelated third-party domain, not verifiably Liberty's own certification
- No tirzepatide pricing published at all
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.