Skip to content
WeighLab

YourEra vs Ilant Health

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

YourEra

Affiliate partner

Shoppers comfortable starting an intake to see the price, who will confirm what month two costs before paying.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosedAdvertised from $79/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosedAdvertised from $159/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
Index 43/100 · Grade CChecked August 2026

Ilant Health

Provider comparison

Ilant Health works through employers and health plans that contract with it, so you can't sign up on your own.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

Ilant Health works through employers and health plans that contract with it, so you can't sign up on your own.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Ilant Health: Ilant Health works through employers and health plans that contract with it, so you can't sign up on your own.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

YourEra

Ilant Health

Semaglutide / month
YourEra: Not disclosedAdvertised from $79/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
Ilant Health: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
YourEra: Not disclosedAdvertised from $159/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
Ilant Health: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
YourEra: —
Ilant Health: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
YourEra: —
Ilant Health: —
State availability
YourEra: Coverage not published
Ilant Health: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
YourEra: Not listed
Ilant Health: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
YourEra: Not confirmed
Ilant Health: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
YourEra: August 2026
Ilant Health: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

YourEra

Shoppers comfortable starting an intake to see the price, who will confirm what month two costs before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • No membership-fee structure; the site markets "No Hidden Costs" and says there are no long-term contracts, with pause or cancel from the patient portal
  • Prescriptions are "issued only if deemed medically appropriate" after evaluation by licensed US clinicians, stated plainly
  • Names its legal entity in its Terms of Service (YourEra, Inc. and/or its subsidiaries)

What to weigh up

  • The homepage advertises semaglutide "from $79/mo" and tirzepatide "from $159/mo" with no plan length attached, and every sign-up button on it carries a 20% new-patient coupon, so neither figure is what a month-to-month plan costs after the first month
  • The price you will pay appears only after you enter an email address in the intake, so the standing monthly rate can't be checked before you sign up
  • No pharmacy partner is named, only "the Pharmacies" generically, per the Terms of Service

Ilant Health

Ilant Health works through employers and health plans that contract with it, so you can't sign up on your own.

Provider background

  • Genuine physician-led GLP-1 prescribing through an affiliated medical group, not a pass-through
  • Backed by $15M in funding and a named partnership (Prescryptive) for employer-direct access
  • Publishes outcome case studies (10-32% weight loss over 6-12 months) rather than generic marketing claims

What to weigh up

  • No individual-consumer signup or pricing path exists
  • No published price for semaglutide or tirzepatide at all
  • No medical director name, pharmacy partner, state list, or LegitScript badge

Ilant Health works through employers and health plans that contract with it, so you can't sign up on your own.

Read the full Ilant Health review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.