Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Wellspring Longevity Clinic vs Vital Harmony Rx
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Cost-first shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptides, and microdosing.
Visit Wellspring Longevity ClinicVital Harmony Rx
Cost-first shoppers who want legitScript-verified compounded GLP-1, semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Visit Vital Harmony RxThe verdict
Wellspring Longevity Clinic takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 40 to 39. Wellspring Longevity Clinic is a longevity-focused telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and dual GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) for weight management, plus NAD+, peptide therapy. Vital Harmony Rx still earns a C — Cost-first shoppers who want legitScript-verified compounded GLP-1, semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Wellspring Longevity Clinic.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | Vital Harmony Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 40/100 | 39/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #527 | #532 |
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
40/100Where the value is
- Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) from a longevity-focused clinic
- Also offers NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1 microdosing
- Transparent that medication is compounded by a licensed third-party pharmacy
The tradeoffs
- Pricing not published on the site — gated behind the intake
- Euphemistic marketing ('Personalized GLP-1', 'appetite harmony') rather than naming semaglutide/tirzepatide plainly
Vital Harmony Rx
39/100Where the value is
- Explicit compounded-medication + 'not a pharmacy/manufacturer' disclosure on-site
- Both a semaglutide (GLP-1+B12) and a tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP+B12) option
- Operates on a named physician network (Beluga Health)
The tradeoffs
- NO pricing published anywhere on the site — a major gap for a cost-comparison directory; buyers cannot evaluate value without contacting the company
- No specific state list (only 'entire country' claimed)
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.