Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Wellspring Longevity Clinic vs Helix Wellness Rx
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Shoppers who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide alongside NAD+, peptides and microdosing from one clinic.
Visit Wellspring Longevity ClinicHelix Wellness Rx
People who want GLP-1 care alongside peptide or hormone therapy from one physician-guided program, and who are comfortable learning the price after the consultation.
Visit Helix Wellness RxThe verdict
Wellspring Longevity Clinic and Helix Wellness Rx tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 40/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers, so choose on fit. Wellspring Longevity Clinic: Shoppers who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide alongside NAD+, peptides and microdosing from one clinic. Helix Wellness Rx: People who want GLP-1 care alongside peptide or hormone therapy from one physician-guided program, and who are comfortable learning the price after the consultation.
Worth knowing either way: CoreAge Rx is one of our partners and leads our leaderboard, where partners are listed first (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Wellspring Longevity Clinic.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | Helix Wellness Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 40/100 | 40/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #605 | #606 |
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
40/100Where the value is
- Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) from a longevity-focused clinic
- Also offers NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1 microdosing
- Transparent that medication is compounded by a licensed third-party pharmacy
The tradeoffs
- Pricing not published on the site — gated behind the intake
- Euphemistic marketing ('Personalized GLP-1', 'appetite harmony') rather than naming semaglutide/tirzepatide plainly
Helix Wellness Rx
40/100Where the value is
- Offers weekly semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 microdose plan, alongside peptide and hormone therapy
- Says pricing is flat-rate with no consultation charge and no surcharge when your dose changes
- New patients get 25% off the first month, applied automatically after physician approval
The tradeoffs
- No price for any specific GLP-1 is published; the only figure is "plans from $149 a month" across all programs, confirmed after provider review
- Cancellations must be made at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date, and a prescription order can only be canceled within 24 hours of placing it
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.