UR Meds
Provider comparison
Patients who want several telehealth services in one account and can confirm the exact drug, dose and renewal price.
- Semaglutide / month
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide / month
- Not disclosed
Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.
By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.
Provider comparison
Patients who want several telehealth services in one account and can confirm the exact drug, dose and renewal price.
Provider comparison
Cost-first shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 combo programs (with B12/glycine) alongside brand Wegovy/Zepbound on one platform.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Understand the medication options.
Check Invyncible pricing Read reviewWe may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.
UR Meds has the higher Cost-Efficiency Index: 60/100 versus 59/100. That is a value comparison under our published methodology, not a measure of medical suitability or a guarantee of results.
Check the difference in state access
The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.
How the comparison is scoredPublished prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.
UR Meds
Invyncible
Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.
The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.
Patients who want several telehealth services in one account and can confirm the exact drug, dose and renewal price.
Cost-first shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 combo programs (with B12/glycine) alongside brand Wegovy/Zepbound on one platform.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Understand the medication options.
Check Invyncible pricing Read the full Invyncible reviewScores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.
Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.