Skip to content
WeighLab

Lttl vs Transcarent

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Lttl

Affiliate partner

Shoppers who want a low price without prepaying, and who are fine with a refill that ships and bills every four weeks.

Semaglutide / month
$99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Tirzepatide / month
$149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Index 61/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Transcarent

Provider comparison

Transcarent is only available through an employer or health plan, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

Transcarent is only available through an employer or health plan, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Transcarent: Transcarent is only available through an employer or health plan, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Lttl

Transcarent

Semaglutide / month
Lttl: $99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Transcarent: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Lttl: $149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Transcarent: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Lttl: $1,28713 charges
Transcarent: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Lttl: $1,93713 charges
Transcarent: —
State availability
Lttl: Coverage not published
Transcarent: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Lttl: Yes
Transcarent: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Lttl: Not confirmed
Transcarent: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Lttl: October 2026
Transcarent: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

Lttl

Shoppers who want a low price without prepaying, and who are fine with a refill that ships and bills every four weeks.

Reasons to consider it

  • Every medication and supply length is priced on its plans page before checkout
  • Longer supplies trim the price only a little: semaglutide is $96, $93 or $89 per four weeks on 12-, 24- or 52-week supplies, so month to month costs you almost nothing extra
  • Named medical advisory board (pharmacist, nurse practitioner, physical therapist) rather than zero disclosure

What to weigh up

  • Billing is every four weeks, so a year is 13 charges: about $1,287 on semaglutide and $1,937 on tirzepatide
  • The struck-through $249 and $339 beside each price are not a price anyone is quoted, so ignore the "savings" figures
  • A first-month discount of up to $140 is applied automatically, so check what your second order costs

Transcarent

Transcarent is only available through an employer or health plan, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Provider background

  • Backed by large-scale enterprise health infrastructure and employer/health-plan partnerships
  • Weight Health program integrates behavioral, pharmacy, and surgical care rather than medication alone

What to weigh up

  • No direct-to-consumer purchase option or published price at all
  • Requires employer or health plan sponsorship to access -- most readers cannot use this
  • Not comparable on a monthly cash-pay basis to other GLP-1 telehealth providers

Transcarent is only available through an employer or health plan, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Read the full Transcarent review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.