Skip to content
WeighLab

Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index

Lttl vs Future

Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.

Higher scoreGrade C

Lttl

Shoppers who want a low price without prepaying, and who are fine with a refill that ships and bills every four weeks.

Visit Lttl
VS
Grade C

Future

People who want a personal trainer's plan and accountability alongside any weight-loss treatment.

Visit Future

The verdict

Higher score · LttlGrade C vs C

Lttl takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 61 to 43. Lttl charges $99 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide on a cancel-anytime auto-refill, with small discounts for longer supplies. Future still earns a C — People who want a personal trainer's plan and accountability alongside any weight-loss treatment.

Worth knowing either way: CoreAge Rx is one of our partners and leads our leaderboard, where partners are listed first (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Lttl.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.

Normalized Cost/Month

76
45

Price Transparency

78
30

Nationwide Access

24
24

Formulation Options

77
40

Clinical Oversight

76
75

Contract Flexibility

20
63

Pricing, coverage & formulary

The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).

SpecLttlFuture
Cost-Efficiency Index61/10043/100
Semaglutide / mo$99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refillNot disclosed
Tirzepatide / mo$149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refillNot disclosed
Semaglutide / yr (modeled)$1,28713 charges—
Tirzepatide / yr (modeled)$1,93713 charges—
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot published
Oral / sublingualYesNo
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Rank here#230#569

Lttl

61/100

Where the value is

  • Every medication and supply length is priced on its plans page before checkout
  • Longer supplies trim the price only a little: semaglutide is $96, $93 or $89 per four weeks on 12-, 24- or 52-week supplies, so month to month costs you almost nothing extra
  • Named medical advisory board (pharmacist, nurse practitioner, physical therapist) rather than zero disclosure

The tradeoffs

  • Billing is every four weeks, so a year is 13 charges: about $1,287 on semaglutide and $1,937 on tirzepatide
  • The struck-through $249 and $339 beside each price are not a price anyone is quoted, so ignore the "savings" figures
Visit Lttl

Full Lttl review →

Future

43/100

Where the value is

  • Pairs you with a remote personal coach who builds and adjusts your workout plan
  • $50 for the first month, then $199 a month
  • Cancel within 30 days for a full refund

The tradeoffs

  • It doesn't prescribe or sell semaglutide, tirzepatide or any GLP-1 medication
  • It's a fitness coaching service, not a medical one
Visit Future

Full Future review →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

Keep comparing

← All head-to-head comparisons