Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Lemonaid Health vs Rebody Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Lemonaid Health
Cost-first shoppers who want a well-known, LegitScript-certified national telehealth brand, and who will add the mandatory $49/month membership fee to any advertised price before comparing.
Visit Lemonaid HealthRebody Health
Cost-first shoppers who want not applicable -- does not offer GLP-1 weight loss medications.
Visit Rebody HealthThe verdict
Lemonaid Health and Rebody Health tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 61/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Lemonaid Health (ranked #231, a hair above #234) — Cost-first shoppers who want a well-known, LegitScript-certified national telehealth brand, and who will add the mandatory $49/month membership fee to any advertised price before comparing. But Rebody Health is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Lemonaid Health.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Lemonaid Health | Rebody Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 61/100 | 61/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | $248/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | $248/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | $2,976 | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | $2,976 | — |
| Coverage | All 50 states | 47 states |
| Oral / sublingual | No | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Rank here | #231 | #234 |
Lemonaid Health
61/100Where the value is
- Publishes a genuinely detailed price ladder — monthly, 3-month, and 6-month tiers for both standard and microdose compounded GLP-1s — rather than a single vague 'starting at' figure
- LegitScript certified with a described clinical team of physicians, pharmacists, NPs and RNs, licensed across all 50 states
- Microdose options exist for patients who want a lower-dose, lower-cost entry point
The tradeoffs
- Every compounded plan's advertised price excludes the mandatory $49/month membership fee, which is billed separately — the real floor is $248/mo, not the $199/mo headline
- Cash-pay only; no insurance accepted for the GLP-1 program
Rebody Health
61/100Where the value is
- LegitScript certified with a verified badge
- Names three specific compounding pharmacy partners
- HIPAA/Vanta compliant, FSA/HSA accepted
The tradeoffs
- Does not offer semaglutide or tirzepatide -- no GLP-1 weight-loss category exists on the site
- Miscategorized for a GLP-1 telehealth comparison
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.