Skip to content
WeighLab

Lean Rx vs Revive Meds

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Lean Rx

Provider comparison

Shoppers who don't need transparency on credentials before comparing headline prices.

Semaglutide / month
$266/moStarting dose, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
$399/moStarting dose, compounded
Index 55/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Revive Meds

Provider comparison

Patients comfortable requesting a drug-specific quote before choosing a treatment.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 55/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 55/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Lean Rx
Coverage not published
Revive Meds
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Lean Rx

Revive Meds

Semaglutide / month
Lean Rx: $266/moStarting dose, compounded
Revive Meds: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Lean Rx: $399/moStarting dose, compounded
Revive Meds: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Lean Rx: $3,192
Revive Meds: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Lean Rx: $4,788
Revive Meds: —
State availability
Lean Rx: Coverage not published
Revive Meds: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Lean Rx: Not listed
Revive Meds: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Lean Rx: Not confirmed
Revive Meds: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Lean Rx: October 2026
Revive Meds: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Lean Rx

Shoppers who don't need transparency on credentials before comparing headline prices.

Reasons to consider it

  • Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • Simple, low headline starting prices
  • Straightforward telehealth consultation flow described

What to weigh up

  • No LegitScript certification displayed anywhere on the site
  • No named medical director or compounding pharmacy partner
  • No states-served list published

Revive Meds

Patients comfortable requesting a drug-specific quote before choosing a treatment.

Reasons to consider it

  • Names Lion MD clinicians Ana Lisa Carr and Kelly Tenbrink
  • Lists six partner compounding pharmacies
  • Consultation, medication supplies and shipping are included

What to weigh up

  • No public drug-specific price on the marketing page
  • Ask for the exact price and refill process before submitting an order
  • The pharmacy assigned to a prescription is not identified in advance

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Lean RxRevive Meds
Normalized Cost/Month
Lean Rx:
40/100
Revive Meds:
45/100
Price Transparency
Lean Rx:
78/100
Revive Meds:
20/100
Nationwide Access
Lean Rx:
24/100
Revive Meds:
86/100
Formulation Options
Lean Rx:
66/100
Revive Meds:
40/100
Clinical Oversight
Lean Rx:
80/100
Revive Meds:
85/100
Contract Flexibility
Lean Rx:
55/100
Revive Meds:
69/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.