Skip to content
WeighLab

June Health vs Call-On-Doc

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

June Health

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 tablets with a published price for every strength.

Semaglutide / month
$187/moStarting dose, oral tablet, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
$249/moStarting dose, oral tablet, compounded
Index 70/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Call-On-Doc

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want a choice between a compounded all-in-one plan and a care-only visit that sends the prescription to their own pharmacy.

Semaglutide / month
$250Compounded, full-strength all-in-one with home delivery; billing period not stated
Tirzepatide / month
$375Compounded, full-strength all-in-one with home delivery; billing period not stated
Index 70/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 70/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

June Health
47 states
Call-On-Doc
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

June Health

Call-On-Doc

Semaglutide / month
June Health: $187/moStarting dose, oral tablet, compounded
Call-On-Doc: $250Compounded, full-strength all-in-one with home delivery; billing period not stated
Tirzepatide / month
June Health: $249/moStarting dose, oral tablet, compounded
Call-On-Doc: $375Compounded, full-strength all-in-one with home delivery; billing period not stated
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
June Health: $2,244
Call-On-Doc: $3,000
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
June Health: $2,988
Call-On-Doc: $4,500
State availability
June Health: 47 states
Call-On-Doc: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
June Health: Yes
Call-On-Doc: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
June Health: Not confirmed
Call-On-Doc: Yes
Provider facts checked
June Health: October 2026
Call-On-Doc: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

June Health

Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 tablets with a published price for every strength.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes a price for every strength: semaglutide tablets from $187 and tirzepatide tablets from $249 a month
  • Oral tablets as well as weekly injections with B12 or glycine
  • Names its prescribing medical groups, SamaritanMD and BeyondMD

What to weigh up

  • Prices climb with the dose, to $329 a month for semaglutide tablets and $349 for tirzepatide tablets
  • Injections cost more: from $279 a month for semaglutide and $409 for tirzepatide
  • The dispensing pharmacy isn't named, and no LegitScript certification is shown

Call-On-Doc

Shoppers who want a choice between a compounded all-in-one plan and a care-only visit that sends the prescription to their own pharmacy.

Reasons to consider it

  • Three ways to buy: full-strength all-in-one, microdosing all-in-one, or care only with pharmacy pickup
  • Compounded semaglutide ($250) and tirzepatide ($375) prices shown before intake
  • Can also prescribe brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound for patients using insurance or cash at their own pharmacy

What to weigh up

  • The plan prices don't say whether they're per month or per order
  • No medical director, prescriber or compounding pharmacy is named
  • Brand-name drug costs depend on your insurance and pharmacy, and can run $1,000 or more a month without coverage

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

June HealthCall-On-Doc
Normalized Cost/Month
June Health:
62/100
Call-On-Doc:
45/100
Price Transparency
June Health:
78/100
Call-On-Doc:
78/100
Nationwide Access
June Health:
78/100
Call-On-Doc:
86/100
Formulation Options
June Health:
77/100
Call-On-Doc:
79/100
Clinical Oversight
June Health:
60/100
Call-On-Doc:
85/100
Contract Flexibility
June Health:
67/100
Call-On-Doc:
55/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.