Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
JM Integrated Health vs Omada Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
JM Integrated Health
Cost-first shoppers who want a named, single-provider FNP-led practice, if you're comfortable calling or consulting before seeing a price.
Visit JM Integrated HealthOmada Health
Cost-first shoppers who want employees whose employer or health plan already contracts with Omada -- not a cash-pay option for general shoppers.
Visit Omada HealthThe verdict
JM Integrated Health and Omada Health tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 43/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with JM Integrated Health (ranked #497, a hair above #500) — Cost-first shoppers who want a named, single-provider FNP-led practice, if you're comfortable calling or consulting before seeing a price. But Omada Health is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs JM Integrated Health.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | JM Integrated Health | Omada Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 43/100 | 43/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | 6 states | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #497 | #500 |
JM Integrated Health
43/100Where the value is
- Single named, board-certified provider — John Meyer, MSN, FNP-C — rather than an anonymous 'provider network'
- States served are listed explicitly on the site (7 states: TX, WA, AZ, NM, NV, VT, MI), so coverage can be checked without starting intake
- 'No insurance required' cash-pay model is stated plainly, and the process (5 clear steps) is spelled out
The tradeoffs
- No dollar figure for enrollment or monthly fees is published anywhere on the live site — the previously-recorded '$149 enrollment + $99/month' could not be re-confirmed
- Only seven states served, versus nationwide competitors
Omada Health
43/100Where the value is
- Backed by a large, established digital-health company with a long DPP track record
- Free to eligible members through employer/health-plan coverage
- Includes CDCES-credentialed care team support alongside GLP-1 prescribing
The tradeoffs
- No direct-to-consumer cash-pay price exists
- No public pricing to compare against DTC competitors
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.