Skip to content
WeighLab
Menu

Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index

Glam Health vs Omzo

Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.

Better valueGrade C · #507

Glam Health

Shoppers price-shopping the headline figure who will independently verify licensing and coverage before enrolling.

Visit Glam Health
VS
Grade C · #514

Omzo

Cost-first shoppers who want not clearly assessable without pricing transparency; unsuitable to recommend confidently in a price comparison.

Visit Omzo

The verdict

Too close to callGrade C vs C

Glam Health and Omzo tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 42/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Glam Health (ranked #507, a hair above #514) — Shoppers price-shopping the headline figure who will independently verify licensing and coverage before enrolling. But Omzo is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.

Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Glam Health.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.

Normalized Cost/Month

82
45

Price Transparency

38
20

Nationwide Access

40
24

Formulation Options

60
53

Clinical Oversight

28
76

Contract Flexibility

55
55

Pricing, coverage & formulary

The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).

SpecGlam HealthOmzo
Cost-Efficiency Index42/10042/100
Semaglutide / mo$149 (site says 'pay as needed' — not confirmed as a flat monthly charge)Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / mo$175 (site says 'pay as needed' — not confirmed as a flat monthly charge)Not disclosed
Semaglutide / yr (modeled)$1,788
Tirzepatide / yr (modeled)$2,100
CoverageNot disclosedCoverage not published
Oral / sublingualNoNo
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Rank here#507#514

Glam Health

42/100

Where the value is

  • Both molecules disclosed at low headline prices — $149 semaglutide, $175 tirzepatide — plus an NAD+ line from $110
  • Both GLP-1 products include B12 per the site's own product copy

The tradeoffs

  • No LegitScript certification or any other third-party verification found anywhere on the site
  • No named medical director, prescriber, or compounding pharmacy disclosed
Visit Glam Health

Full Glam Health review →

Omzo

42/100

Where the value is

  • Broad multi-condition offering beyond weight loss (hormones, sexual health, skin, hair)
  • States semaglutide and tirzepatide are both available
  • Emphasizes licensed clinician review of every plan

The tradeoffs

  • No pricing disclosed anywhere without completing a personal-data intake quiz
  • No medical director named
Visit Omzo

Full Omzo review →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

Keep comparing

← All head-to-head comparisons