Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
FeelGood vs RestorLife Med
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
FeelGood
Cost-first shoppers who want a low compounded-injection entry price with an oral tablet alternative for needle-averse shoppers.
Visit FeelGoodRestorLife Med
Cost-first shoppers who want gLP-1 care from a named board-certified physician, with microdosing options.
Visit RestorLife MedThe verdict
FeelGood and RestorLife Med tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 65/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with FeelGood (ranked #162, a hair above #168) — Cost-first shoppers who want a low compounded-injection entry price with an oral tablet alternative for needle-averse shoppers. But RestorLife Med is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs FeelGood.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | FeelGood | RestorLife Med |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 65/100 | 65/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | $199/mo (6-month plan, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide / mo | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | $2,388 |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | $1,788 | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | No |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #162 | #168 |
FeelGood
65/100Where the value is
- Low advertised compounded-injection entry price ($149/mo) with no stated membership or hidden fees
- Oral/dissolvable tablet option available for needle-averse patients ($249/mo)
- Free shipping and HSA/FSA eligibility stated plainly on the homepage
The tradeoffs
- Per-dose pricing, states served, named medical director, and named compounding pharmacy are all gated behind the intake questionnaire — none are disclosed on the public site, so I could not independently verify them
- It is unclear from the public site whether tirzepatide is priced the same as semaglutide or separately
RestorLife Med
65/100Where the value is
- Named board-certified physician (Dr. Michael Wasef, MD) licensed in all 50 states
- Full GLP-1 lineup: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus gentler microdose entry options
- Generous support — unlimited care-team messaging, monthly check-ins, dosage adjustments, and 1 free blood test per quarter on the GLP-1 protocols
The tradeoffs
- The advertised $299 is a struck-through anchor price, not a starting point: the real month-to-month rate is $299, a first month runs $149 at 50% off, and the $199 rate needs six months
- The page states its pricing is 'introductory and subject to change', so none of these figures is committed to
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.