Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
FeelGood vs Fitness RX
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
FeelGood
Cost-first shoppers who want a low compounded-injection entry price with an oral tablet alternative for needle-averse shoppers.
Visit FeelGoodFitness RX
Shoppers who want GLP-1 medication bundled with fitness/nutrition coaching and are comfortable not knowing their exact drug or price until after an intake quiz.
Visit Fitness RXThe verdict
FeelGood and Fitness RX tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 65/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with FeelGood (ranked #162, a hair above #163) — Cost-first shoppers who want a low compounded-injection entry price with an oral tablet alternative for needle-averse shoppers. But Fitness RX is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs FeelGood.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | FeelGood | Fitness RX |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 65/100 | 65/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | $1,788 | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Rank here | #162 | #163 |
FeelGood
65/100Where the value is
- Low advertised compounded-injection entry price ($149/mo) with no stated membership or hidden fees
- Oral/dissolvable tablet option available for needle-averse patients ($249/mo)
- Free shipping and HSA/FSA eligibility stated plainly on the homepage
The tradeoffs
- Per-dose pricing, states served, named medical director, and named compounding pharmacy are all gated behind the intake questionnaire — none are disclosed on the public site, so I could not independently verify them
- It is unclear from the public site whether tirzepatide is priced the same as semaglutide or separately
Fitness RX
65/100Where the value is
- Bundles physician consults, unlimited care-team messaging, and a free fitness/nutrition app (BodyFX) into one price
- $119/mo all-in headline is genuinely low relative to peers if it holds after intake
- LegitScript badge displayed with a named legal entity (Fitness RX LLC)
The tradeoffs
- No regular/undiscounted price is published anywhere on the site, so the discount claimed by the dataset ('$100 off for life') could not be verified — only a $20 RX20 code was found live
- Exact medication and dose are revealed only after completing an intake quiz, not before
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.