Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Eve vs JM Integrated Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Eve
Cost-first shoppers who want women's-health-positioned GLP-1 with compounded or brand options, if you're willing to start the intake to see a real price.
Visit EveJM Integrated Health
Cost-first shoppers who want a named, single-provider FNP-led practice, if you're comfortable calling or consulting before seeing a price.
Visit JM Integrated HealthThe verdict
Eve and JM Integrated Health tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 43/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Eve (ranked #494, a hair above #497) — Cost-first shoppers who want women's-health-positioned GLP-1 with compounded or brand options, if you're willing to start the intake to see a real price. But JM Integrated Health is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Eve.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Eve | JM Integrated Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 43/100 | 43/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | 6 states |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | No |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Rank here | #494 | #497 |
Eve
43/100Where the value is
- Genuinely women's-health-focused positioning, distinct from the mostly gender-neutral field
- Nav confirms both compounded and FDA-approved brand-name options (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro) on one platform
- '$0 unless approved by a licensed physician' means no charge before a prescriber signs off
The tradeoffs
- No confirmed dollar price exists anywhere on the public site — /pricing, /shop, /how-it-works, /faq, and /legal all 404
- The only pricing clue is a '$99' string embedded in an intake-link promo parameter; its meaning is never explained in visible page text
JM Integrated Health
43/100Where the value is
- Single named, board-certified provider — John Meyer, MSN, FNP-C — rather than an anonymous 'provider network'
- States served are listed explicitly on the site (7 states: TX, WA, AZ, NM, NV, VT, MI), so coverage can be checked without starting intake
- 'No insurance required' cash-pay model is stated plainly, and the process (5 clear steps) is spelled out
The tradeoffs
- No dollar figure for enrollment or monthly fees is published anywhere on the live site — the previously-recorded '$149 enrollment + $99/month' could not be re-confirmed
- Only seven states served, versus nationwide competitors
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.