Skip to content
WeighLab

EmbraceRX vs G-Plans

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

EmbraceRX

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1s alongside a deep peptide and longevity menu, all prescribed online.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 43/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

G-Plans

Provider comparison

Shoppers wanting a nutrition/genotype-assessment angle alongside optional GLP-1 access, willing to complete a quiz to see pricing.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 43/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 43/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

EmbraceRX

G-Plans

Semaglutide / month
EmbraceRX: Not disclosed
G-Plans: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
EmbraceRX: Not disclosed
G-Plans: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
EmbraceRX: —
G-Plans: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
EmbraceRX: —
G-Plans: —
State availability
EmbraceRX: Coverage not published
G-Plans: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
EmbraceRX: Yes
G-Plans: Yes
Brand-name access listed
EmbraceRX: Not confirmed
G-Plans: Yes
Provider facts checked
EmbraceRX: October 2026
G-Plans: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

EmbraceRX

Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1s alongside a deep peptide and longevity menu, all prescribed online.

Reasons to consider it

  • Compounded semaglutide with B12, tirzepatide injections and oral options are listed
  • Names Samaritan MD as an independent physician network
  • Describes state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies

What to weigh up

  • Confirm the current dose-specific price, plan length, and total bill before ordering
  • The marketing catalog includes investigational compounds that are not FDA-approved
  • The dispensing pharmacies are not named on the public homepage

G-Plans

Shoppers wanting a nutrition/genotype-assessment angle alongside optional GLP-1 access, willing to complete a quiz to see pricing.

Reasons to consider it

  • Offers branded and compounded weight-loss medication with clinician review
  • Injection and pill options are offered; ask which pill medication is available
  • Nutrition guidance and progress tracking are included with the medical subscription

What to weigh up

  • Zero pricing visible anywhere without completing the full intake quiz
  • No named medical director or compounding pharmacy partner
  • No states-served list published

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

EmbraceRXG-Plans
Normalized Cost/Month
EmbraceRX:
45/100
G-Plans:
45/100
Price Transparency
EmbraceRX:
20/100
G-Plans:
20/100
Nationwide Access
EmbraceRX:
24/100
G-Plans:
24/100
Formulation Options
EmbraceRX:
56/100
G-Plans:
64/100
Clinical Oversight
EmbraceRX:
76/100
G-Plans:
72/100
Contract Flexibility
EmbraceRX:
55/100
G-Plans:
55/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.