Skip to content
WeighLab
Menu

Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index

Elevated Health vs Dr. Arevitalize

Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.

Better valueGrade C · #430

Elevated Health

Shoppers drawn in by the low first-month price who understand it steps up to a higher recurring rate afterward.

Visit Elevated Health
VS
Grade C · #433

Dr. Arevitalize

Shoppers willing to run the BMI calculator before seeing any price, since none is published on the public site.

Visit Dr. Arevitalize

The verdict

Too close to callGrade C vs C

Elevated Health and Dr. Arevitalize tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 48/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Elevated Health (ranked #430, a hair above #433) — Shoppers drawn in by the low first-month price who understand it steps up to a higher recurring rate afterward. But Dr. Arevitalize is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.

Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Elevated Health.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.

Normalized Cost/Month

40
45

Price Transparency

46
54

Nationwide Access

24
24

Formulation Options

77
51

Clinical Oversight

63
71

Contract Flexibility

53
55

Pricing, coverage & formulary

The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).

SpecElevated HealthDr. Arevitalize
Cost-Efficiency Index48/10048/100
Semaglutide / mo$296/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded)Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / mo$359/mo (all doses, compounded)Not disclosed
Semaglutide / yr (modeled)$3,552
Tirzepatide / yr (modeled)$4,308
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Rank here#430#433

Elevated Health

48/100

Where the value is

  • Low, clearly stated first-month price ($196 semaglutide / $259 tirzepatide) with medication, supplies, and expedited shipping included
  • Claims coverage in all 50 states
  • No membership fees and a stated flat price regardless of dose

The tradeoffs

  • The advertised first-month price is not the ongoing price — it steps up to $296/mo (semaglutide) or $359/mo (tirzepatide) starting month 2 unless a multi-month plan is prepaid
  • No oral/tablet GLP-1 option was found anywhere on the current site, despite this being marketed for the brand elsewhere — both featured products are injectable only
Visit Elevated Health

Full Elevated Health review →

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated in September 2025. We still list and link to Elevated Health; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Dr. Arevitalize

48/100

Where the value is

  • LegitScript certification badge displayed on the homepage
  • A 30-day return policy is explicitly published for unopened items, with typical delivery stated as 3-5 business days
  • Offers both injectable and oral-capsule GLP-1 formats per the site's Weight Loss category structure

The tradeoffs

  • No dollar figure for semaglutide or tirzepatide appears anywhere in the accessible public site — pricing is disclosed only after completing the BMI-calculator/intake flow
  • No compounding pharmacy, medical director, or individual prescriber is named on any accessible page
Visit Dr. Arevitalize

Full Dr. Arevitalize review →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

Keep comparing

← All head-to-head comparisons