Skip to content
WeighLab

CoreAge Rx vs Silhouette MD

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Silhouette MD

Provider comparison

Silhouette MD's website no longer shows its service, only a hosting placeholder page, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

Silhouette MD's website no longer shows its service, only a hosting placeholder page, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Silhouette MD: Silhouette MD's website no longer shows its service, only a hosting placeholder page, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Check the difference in state access

CoreAge Rx
All 50 states
Silhouette MD
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

CoreAge Rx

Silhouette MD

Semaglutide / month
CoreAge Rx: $99/mo
Silhouette MD: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
CoreAge Rx: $149/mo
Silhouette MD: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
CoreAge Rx: $1,188
Silhouette MD: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
CoreAge Rx: $1,788
Silhouette MD: —
State availability
CoreAge Rx: All 50 states
Silhouette MD: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
CoreAge Rx: Not listed
Silhouette MD: Yes
Brand-name access listed
CoreAge Rx: Not confirmed
Silhouette MD: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
CoreAge Rx: October 2026
Silhouette MD: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

CoreAge Rx

Anyone who wants one flat monthly price they can plan a full year around, on either molecule, without signing a contract.

Reasons to consider it

  • One price at every dose: semaglutide is $99 from 0.25 mg up to 2.5 mg, and tirzepatide is $149 from 2.5 mg up to 15 mg
  • No membership fee, no insurance needed and no long-term contract, and the price you lock in at checkout stays put as your dose rises
  • If the doctor decides a prescription isn't right for you, CoreAge refunds the medication portion of your payment

What to weigh up

  • Some programs we track publish lower semaglutide prices. Compare billing terms, dose pricing and required fees before choosing.
  • You pay before the doctor reviews your case, and if you aren't approved the FAQ promises a 100% refund while the refund policy keeps a $50 to $100 consultation fee
  • All sales are final once medication ships, because state and federal law don't allow medication returns

Silhouette MD

Silhouette MD's website no longer shows its service, only a hosting placeholder page, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Provider background

  • Displays a LegitScript certification badge tied to its own website
  • Markets itself around GLP-1 injectables specifically, not a broad general-health platform

What to weigh up

  • No base price published anywhere -- the '$75 off first month' promo has no visible starting price
  • No named medical director
  • The site doesn't name its compounding pharmacy

Silhouette MD's website no longer shows its service, only a hosting placeholder page, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Read the full Silhouette MD review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.