Skip to content
WeighLab

CoreAge Rx vs Rebody Health

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Rebody Health

Provider comparison

Rebody Health offers peptide, hormone and longevity care but doesn't sell semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

Rebody Health offers peptide, hormone and longevity care but doesn't sell semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Rebody Health: Rebody Health offers peptide, hormone and longevity care but doesn't sell semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Check the difference in state access

CoreAge Rx
All 50 states
Rebody Health
47 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

CoreAge Rx

Rebody Health

Semaglutide / month
CoreAge Rx: $99/mo
Rebody Health: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
CoreAge Rx: $149/mo
Rebody Health: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
CoreAge Rx: $1,188
Rebody Health: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
CoreAge Rx: $1,788
Rebody Health: —
State availability
CoreAge Rx: All 50 states
Rebody Health: 47 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
CoreAge Rx: Not listed
Rebody Health: Yes
Brand-name access listed
CoreAge Rx: Not confirmed
Rebody Health: Yes
Provider facts checked
CoreAge Rx: October 2026
Rebody Health: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

CoreAge Rx

Anyone who wants one flat monthly price they can plan a full year around, on either molecule, without signing a contract.

Reasons to consider it

  • One price at every dose: semaglutide is $99 from 0.25 mg up to 2.5 mg, and tirzepatide is $149 from 2.5 mg up to 15 mg
  • No membership fee, no insurance needed and no long-term contract, and the price you lock in at checkout stays put as your dose rises
  • If the doctor decides a prescription isn't right for you, CoreAge refunds the medication portion of your payment

What to weigh up

  • Some programs we track publish lower semaglutide prices. Compare billing terms, dose pricing and required fees before choosing.
  • You pay before the doctor reviews your case, and if you aren't approved the FAQ promises a 100% refund while the refund policy keeps a $50 to $100 consultation fee
  • All sales are final once medication ships, because state and federal law don't allow medication returns

Rebody Health

Rebody Health offers peptide, hormone and longevity care but doesn't sell semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Provider background

  • LegitScript certified with a verified badge
  • Names three specific compounding pharmacy partners
  • HIPAA/Vanta compliant, FSA/HSA accepted

What to weigh up

  • Does not offer semaglutide or tirzepatide -- no GLP-1 weight-loss category exists on the site
  • It doesn't prescribe semaglutide or tirzepatide

Rebody Health offers peptide, hormone and longevity care but doesn't sell semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Read the full Rebody Health review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.