Skip to content
WeighLab

CoreAge Rx vs AmberHealth

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

AmberHealth

Provider comparison

AmberHealth no longer sells GLP-1 medication. Its site now sells a meal-replacement shake.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked October 2026

AmberHealth no longer sells GLP-1 medication. Its site now sells a meal-replacement shake.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • AmberHealth: AmberHealth no longer sells GLP-1 medication. Its site now sells a meal-replacement shake.

Check the difference in state access

CoreAge Rx
All 50 states
AmberHealth
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

CoreAge Rx

AmberHealth

Semaglutide / month
CoreAge Rx: $99/mo
AmberHealth: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
CoreAge Rx: $149/mo
AmberHealth: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
CoreAge Rx: $1,188
AmberHealth: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
CoreAge Rx: $1,788
AmberHealth: —
State availability
CoreAge Rx: All 50 states
AmberHealth: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
CoreAge Rx: Not listed
AmberHealth: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
CoreAge Rx: Not confirmed
AmberHealth: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
CoreAge Rx: October 2026
AmberHealth: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

CoreAge Rx

Anyone who wants one flat monthly price they can plan a full year around, on either molecule, without signing a contract.

Reasons to consider it

  • One price at every dose: semaglutide is $99 from 0.25 mg up to 2.5 mg, and tirzepatide is $149 from 2.5 mg up to 15 mg
  • No membership fee, no insurance needed and no long-term contract, and the price you lock in at checkout stays put as your dose rises
  • If the doctor decides a prescription isn't right for you, CoreAge refunds the medication portion of your payment

What to weigh up

  • Some programs we track publish lower semaglutide prices. Compare billing terms, dose pricing and required fees before choosing.
  • You pay before the doctor reviews your case, and if you aren't approved the FAQ promises a 100% refund while the refund policy keeps a $50 to $100 consultation fee
  • All sales are final once medication ships, because state and federal law don't allow medication returns

AmberHealth

AmberHealth no longer sells GLP-1 medication. Its site now sells a meal-replacement shake.

Provider background

  • Each serving has 20g of plant protein, 26 vitamins and minerals, fiber and a probiotic
  • A 17-meal bag is $49 on subscription with free shipping, or $59 one time
  • You can skip, pause or cancel the subscription any time, and the first bag is guaranteed

What to weigh up

  • It doesn't offer semaglutide, tirzepatide or any GLP-1 treatment
  • A shake is food, not medication, and no clinician is involved
  • The full ingredient and allergen list is printed on the bag rather than on the site

AmberHealth no longer sells GLP-1 medication. Its site now sells a meal-replacement shake.

Read the full AmberHealth review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.