Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Clinic Secret vs Dr. Arevitalize
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Clinic Secret
Shoppers willing to start intake before learning the real price, drawn in by the $100-off promo.
Visit Clinic SecretDr. Arevitalize
Shoppers willing to run the BMI calculator before seeing any price, since none is published on the public site.
Visit Dr. ArevitalizeThe verdict
Clinic Secret and Dr. Arevitalize tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 48/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Clinic Secret (ranked #432, a hair above #433) — Shoppers willing to start intake before learning the real price, drawn in by the $100-off promo. But Dr. Arevitalize is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Clinic Secret.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Clinic Secret | Dr. Arevitalize |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 48/100 | 48/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #432 | #433 |
Clinic Secret
48/100Where the value is
- LegitScript Certified seal displayed
- Claims a network of 17 prescribing physicians across the U.S.
- No membership fees per site claims
The tradeoffs
- No base pricing disclosed anywhere on the public site -- only a '$100 off 1st month' promo with no reference price
- No named medical director despite claiming 17 physicians
Dr. Arevitalize
48/100Where the value is
- LegitScript certification badge displayed on the homepage
- A 30-day return policy is explicitly published for unopened items, with typical delivery stated as 3-5 business days
- Offers both injectable and oral-capsule GLP-1 formats per the site's Weight Loss category structure
The tradeoffs
- No dollar figure for semaglutide or tirzepatide appears anywhere in the accessible public site — pricing is disclosed only after completing the BMI-calculator/intake flow
- No compounding pharmacy, medical director, or individual prescriber is named on any accessible page
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.