Alternatives
Alternatives to OlleveCare
OlleveCare scores 43/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
OlleveCare at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 13 states
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- August 2026
OlleveCare is a telehealth provider covering 12 states plus DC (VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, ID) that discloses no GLP-1 price publicly.
Best for: Shoppers already confirmed in one of its 13 covered jurisdictions who don't mind booking before seeing a price.
What OlleveCare does well
- Publishes a specific, checkable list of covered jurisdictions rather than a vague 'most states' claim
- Issues superbills so cash-pay patients can attempt insurance reimbursement, unlike many pure-compounding competitors
- States plainly that lab work 'may be required,' setting an expectation of clinical monitoring rather than a pure prescription mill
Why readers look for an alternative
- No GLP-1 price is published on its site — the fee only appears inside the booking calendar after starting the process
- Coverage is limited to 13 jurisdictions, notably narrower than most 50-state compounded-GLP-1 competitors
- The site doesn't name a medical director
- No compounding pharmacy name, LegitScript certification, or lab/COA disclosure
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C42/ 100Index
HumeCare+
PartnerHumeCare is a telehealth weight-loss platform genuinely prescribing semaglutide or tirzepatide (chosen by a named physician) with muscle-preserving B-vitamin supplementation and a proprietary body-composition tracker.
- Sema
- $199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
- Tirz
- $299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C45/ 100Index
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Wellspring Longevity Clinic combines compounded GLP-1 care with separate brand-name consultations for Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo. Its $199 personalized-program starting figure does not identify a drug-specific monthly supply.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with OlleveCare: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 04C44/ 100Index
MD Trim Clinic
MD Trim Clinic is a physician-led hybrid clinic (physical offices in Phoenix, AZ and Novato, CA, plus telehealth) offering Semaglutide and Tirzepatide in unspecified 'Level 1-2' tiers.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 2 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 05C44/ 100Index
Push Health
Push Health connects patients with independent licensed providers for injectable or oral GLP-1 prescriptions, with consultation fees and medication costs set by the provider and pharmacy.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with OlleveCare: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 06C44/ 100Index
1st Optimal
1st Optimal offers lab-guided hormone and metabolic care through memberships. Its entry Optimal Health plan is $39 a month; GLP-1 medication is priced separately at unpublished member rates.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with OlleveCare: offers an oral option
- 07C43/ 100Index
EmbraceRX
EmbraceRX (Embrace Rx) is a clinician-guided telehealth platform offering pharmacy-compounded medications prescribed online, partnered with the Samaritan MD physician network.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with OlleveCare: offers an oral option
- 08C43/ 100Index
Eve
Eve is a women's-health-focused GLP-1 telehealth brand offering both compounded and brand-name (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro) options per its navigation menu.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with OlleveCare: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.