Alternatives
Alternatives to boostAGErx
boostAGErx scores 52/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
boostAGErx at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
boostAGErx is a longevity-focused telehealth service selling compounded GLP-1 weight management alongside peptide therapy.
Best for: Shoppers who want GLP-1 treatment and other wellness services in one account, and are comfortable getting a quote before they pay.
What boostAGErx does well
- Free shipping and clinical evaluation are included
- A full membership refund applies if treatment is not approved
- Membership cancellation can receive a prorated refund for unused days in the billing period
- Offers weight-loss treatment alongside longevity and wellness services
- Medical care comes from independent licensed providers
Why readers look for an alternative
- Neither GLP-1 product listing publishes a price, so get a written quote for your drug and dose before paying
- The terms use a 28-day membership cycle, so an ongoing subscription can mean 13 charges a year
- Shipped compounded medication cannot be returned or refunded
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C53/ 100Index
Telos Rx
Telos Rx offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or daily under-the-tongue doses, with plan-dependent advertised prices.
- Sema
- Not disclosedFor month-to-month; advertises from $99
- Tirz
- Not disclosedFor month-to-month; injections advertised from $139
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with boostAGErx: offers an oral option
- 03C53/ 100Index
LunaRx
LunaRx is a Texas-based telehealth practice pairing semaglutide or tirzepatide with muscle-protective peptides, with plans advertised from $139 a month but no per-program price published.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 04C53/ 100Index
VivioMD
VivioMD offers compounded and branded GLP-1 care through OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and affiliates. Its current terms cover 49 states, excluding Louisiana, and prices are shown during assessment.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with boostAGErx: also lists brand-name GLP-1s
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to VivioMD Group LLC dba VivioMD in June 2026. We still list and link to VivioMD; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
- 05C53/ 100Index
Reset Solutions
Reset Solutions is a local, physician-led GLP-1 clinic in Shenandoah, Texas, serving The Woodlands area, that pairs semaglutide or tirzepatide with a required $99/month program of visits, coaching and body-composition tracking.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 1 state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with boostAGErx: also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 06C53/ 100Index
Shape Vantage
Shape Vantage sells a prepaid three-month tirzepatide formulation kit for $399, with no named prescriber or pharmacy on its public site.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- $133/mo3-month plan, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C53/ 100Index
Omzo
Omzo publishes consultation-and-medication package prices in its terms, with higher follow-up charges and no specified supply duration.
- Sema
- $179Initial GLP-1 package; $299 follow-up package (supply duration unspecified)
- Tirz
- $259Initial tirzepatide package; $399 follow-up package (supply duration unspecified)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with boostAGErx: also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 08C53/ 100Index
Male Excel
Male Excel offers semaglutide injections, semaglutide pills and tirzepatide inside its $99-a-month men's hormone membership, but doesn't publish what the GLP-1 medication itself costs.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 39 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with boostAGErx: offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.