Alternatives
Alternatives to AZ Health
AZ Health scores 61/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
AZ Health at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $179/moStarting dose, compounded
- Tirzepatide
- $199/moAdvertised; FAQ $249/mo (compounded injection, conflicting prices)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
4 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than AZ Health's $179 a month. 3 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $199 a month.
AZ Health offers virtual compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide care. Its tirzepatide card advertises $199 monthly while its FAQ says $249, so confirm the actual charge before enrolling.
Best for: Shoppers in the states it covers who want flat compounded GLP-1 pricing and will confirm eligibility first.
What AZ Health does well
- Transparent flat monthly pricing published up front — semaglutide from $179/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo, no insurance required
- Discloses plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved
- FSA/HSA eligible, free discreet shipping, and cancel-anytime language
- Both injectable and oral formulations offered for each drug
Why readers look for an alternative
- The tirzepatide injection card and FAQ conflict: $199 versus $249 per month
- Coverage is unclear: a banner says fifty percent of states while the footer describes Arizona care
- The prescriber, dispensing pharmacy, and full legal business name are not disclosed
- Refund rules and cancellation deadlines are not published; get them before paying
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with AZ Health: $80/mo less for semaglutide · $50/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 02C62/ 100Index
ZipHealth
ZipHealth offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, with published starting estimates and a separate $79 clinical service and support fee per treatment.
- Sema
- $149/moWegovy pill starting estimate, brand-name, plus a separate fee
- Tirz
- $299/moZepbound starting estimate, brand-name, plus a separate fee
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with AZ Health: $30/mo less for semaglutide · $100/mo more for tirzepatide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 03C62/ 100Index
Stealth Health
Stealth Health is a US and Canadian telemedicine platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide blended with B12 and glycine, with a named Chief Medical Officer (Dr. Khalid Tahir) and a LegitScript seal.
- Sema
- $100/moSemaglutide with B12 and glycine, weekly injection, starting price, compounded
- Tirz
- $140/moTirzepatide with B12 and glycine, weekly injection, starting price, compounded; with glycine only from $175
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with AZ Health: $79/mo less for semaglutide · $59/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 04C62/ 100Index
Signos
Signos is a CGM-first metabolic-health company whose Signos+ plan pairs a clinician-prescribed compounded GLP-1 with its continuous glucose monitor and coaching app, from $199 a month on a 3- or 6-month plan.
- Sema
- $199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with AZ Health: $20/mo more for semaglutide · no oral option
- 05C62/ 100Index
Rila
Rila offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or dissolving tablets, with clinical care through DrTelX and named dispensing pharmacies.
- Sema
- Shared injectable floor $198/mo with six-month commitment; semaglutide-specific total not disclosed
- Tirz
- Shared injectable floor $198/mo with six-month commitment; tirzepatide-specific total not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 06C62/ 100Index
Nex Gen Health Rx
Nex Gen Health Rx sells compounded semaglutide at $190 and tirzepatide at $239 per 30-day supply, names the pharmacy that fills them, and advertises $99 and $149 on its homepage without saying those are twelve-month prepay rates.
- Sema
- $190Per 30-day supply month-to-month (the homepage's $99 is the 360-day prepay rate)
- Tirz
- $239Per 30-day supply month-to-month (the homepage's $149 is the 360-day prepay rate)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with AZ Health: $11/mo more for semaglutide · $40/mo more for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 07C62/ 100Index
VevaRX
VevaRX now lists monthly compounded programs at $120 for semaglutide or $189 for tirzepatide, alongside prepaid plans. Its FAQ and legal terms still show conflicting prices.
- Sema
- $120/moMonth-to-month compounded program
- Tirz
- $189/moMonth-to-month compounded program
- Coverage
- 36 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with AZ Health: $59/mo less for semaglutide · $10/mo less for tirzepatide · no oral option
- 08C61/ 100Index
Eloria
Eloria is a telemedicine weight-loss platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on monthly plans, with care from Arora Health & Aesthetics physicians Dr. Sean Arora and Dr. Shannon Arora.
- Sema
- $299/moWeekly injection, compounded; first month $79
- Tirz
- $399/moWeekly injection, compounded; first month $129
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with AZ Health: $120/mo more for semaglutide · $200/mo more for tirzepatide
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.