Alternatives
Alternatives to 24hrDOC
24hrDOC scores 56/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
24hrDOC at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $299Compounded injection; billing period not stated, 6-month subscription recommended
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Most states (no list published)
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
5 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than 24hrDOC's $299 a month.
24hrDOC is a cash-pay telehealth service for common conditions that also advertises compounded semaglutide, $299 for the injection and $309 for the oral form, with a 6-month subscription recommended.
Best for: Shoppers who already use 24hrDOC for other care and are willing to ask support how its weight-loss plan is billed.
What 24hrDOC does well
- Semaglutide prices are shown before any intake
- Offers semaglutide as an injection or an oral form
- FSA and HSA cards may be used
- Support is listed seven days a week, 8 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Why readers look for an alternative
- The $299 and $309 figures don't say what period they cover, only that a 6-month subscription is recommended
- Its weight-loss buttons lead to the general list of conditions, where weight loss isn't listed, so ask support how to start
- Tirzepatide is mentioned but has no published price
- No compounding pharmacy or medical director named, and no state list
- FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with 24hrDOC: $200/mo less for semaglutide · no oral option
- 02C58/ 100Index
LaSara Medical Group
LaSara Medical Group offers compounded injections through Southern California clinics and telehealth, with monthly subscriptions at $289 for semaglutide and $379 for tirzepatide.
- Sema
- $289/moCompounded monthly subscription; $299 one-month purchase
- Tirz
- $379/moCompounded monthly subscription; $399 one-month purchase
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with 24hrDOC: $10/mo less for semaglutide · no oral option
- 03C58/ 100Index
Longevixx
Longevixx offers compounded GLP-1 care alongside longevity treatments, with drug-specific recurring prices provided after assessment.
- Sema
- Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
- Tirz
- Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 04C58/ 100Index
Red Mountain Weight Loss
Red Mountain advertises GLP-1 medication from $149 a month, but you book a video or in-person visit first, labs are required, and the program and $99 consultation fees sit on top.
- Sema
- $149/moStarting price for its GLP-1 program; dose not stated, and program and lab fees are extra
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with 24hrDOC: $150/mo less for semaglutide · no oral option
- 05C57/ 100Index
LumiMeds
LumiMeds is a telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide 'as low as $89/mo' and compounded tirzepatide 'as low as $125/mo' on fixed-term monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, with Klarna financing.
- Sema
- $89/moAs low as, fixed-term plan, plan length not stated, compounded; first month as low as $39
- Tirz
- $125/moAs low as, fixed-term plan, plan length not stated, compounded; first month as low as $75
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with 24hrDOC: $210/mo less for semaglutide · no oral option
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Lumimeds in September 2025. We still list and link to LumiMeds; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
- 06C57/ 100Index
Emerge Weight Loss
Emerge Weight Loss is a compounded-tirzepatide-only telehealth provider (no semaglutide) with dose-tiered 4-week pricing from $224 to $289 for injectable vials, plus a $149/month oral tablet option.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- $224 per 4 weeks2.5 mg starting dose, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C57/ 100Index
Arc-1
Arc-1 is a compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller founded by board-certified physician Dr. Todd Stearns, pricing semaglutide and tirzepatide by dose from $199.99 a month, with a free consultation and free shipping.
- Sema
- $199.99/mo0.5 mg starting dose, compounded; $249.99 at 1 mg, $549.99 at 2.5 mg
- Tirz
- $199.99/mo2.5 mg starting dose, compounded; $249.99 at 5 mg, $399.99 at 7.5 mg
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with 24hrDOC: $99.01/mo less for semaglutide · no oral option
- 08C57/ 100Index
Framework
Framework offers doctor-guided compounded GLP-1 plans with nutrition support, while the medication price appears after intake.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with 24hrDOC: no oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.