Skip to content
WeighLab
Menu

Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index

ClickSlim vs Society of You

Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.

Better valueGrade C · #420

ClickSlim

Shoppers focused on tirzepatide/GIP who are comfortable confirming their state coverage directly and accounting for the post-intro price bump.

Visit ClickSlim
VS
Grade C · #425

Society of You

Shoppers open to completing an eligibility quiz before seeing any price, since none is public.

Visit Society of You

The verdict

Too close to callGrade C vs C

ClickSlim and Society of You tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 49/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with ClickSlim (ranked #420, a hair above #425) — Shoppers focused on tirzepatide/GIP who are comfortable confirming their state coverage directly and accounting for the post-intro price bump. But Society of You is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.

Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs ClickSlim.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.

Normalized Cost/Month

35
45

Price Transparency

78
54

Nationwide Access

24
24

Formulation Options

53
51

Clinical Oversight

61
75

Contract Flexibility

49
55

Pricing, coverage & formulary

The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).

SpecClickSlimSociety of You
Cost-Efficiency Index49/10049/100
Semaglutide / moNot disclosedNot disclosed
Tirzepatide / mo$299/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)Not disclosed
Semaglutide / yr (modeled)
Tirzepatide / yr (modeled)$3,588
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Oral / sublingualNoYes
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Rank here#420#425

ClickSlim

49/100

Where the value is

  • LegitScript Verified seal displayed
  • Named, credentialed Medical Director (Dr. Nichola Patton, NP)
  • HIPAA compliant per site claims

The tradeoffs

  • Headline $299/month price explicitly rises to $349/month after the intro period -- not the real ongoing rate
  • No specific compounding pharmacy partner named
Visit ClickSlim

Full ClickSlim review →

Society of You

49/100

Where the value is

  • Offers both compounded and branded GLP-1 options (Ozempic/Wegovy/Mounjaro) plus microdosing
  • Part of a broader longevity/performance platform with sexual health and skin/hair verticals
  • Mobile apps available on iOS and Android

The tradeoffs

  • No public pricing page -- the linked /pricing URL 404s, so cost is fully gated behind signup
  • No named medical director found in reachable content
Visit Society of You

Full Society of You review →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

Keep comparing

← All head-to-head comparisons