Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
BodyLogicMD vs Eve
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
BodyLogicMD
Cost-first shoppers who want not a GLP-1 fit -- best for patients seeking hormone replacement therapy (BHRT), not weight-loss drug prescriptions.
Visit BodyLogicMDEve
Cost-first shoppers who want women's-health-positioned GLP-1 with compounded or brand options, if you're willing to start the intake to see a real price.
Visit EveThe verdict
BodyLogicMD and Eve tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 43/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with BodyLogicMD (ranked #491, a hair above #494) — Cost-first shoppers who want not a GLP-1 fit -- best for patients seeking hormone replacement therapy (BHRT), not weight-loss drug prescriptions. But Eve is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs BodyLogicMD.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | BodyLogicMD | Eve |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 43/100 | 43/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Yes |
| Rank here | #491 | #494 |
BodyLogicMD
43/100Where the value is
- Large, established multi-state clinic network (50+ locations)
- LegitScript badge displayed
- Clear, low-cost membership entry point ($79/month) for hormone panel access
The tradeoffs
- Does not appear to offer semaglutide or tirzepatide at all -- miscategorized as a GLP-1 provider
- No GLP-1 pricing, dosing, or drug-specific information exists to evaluate
Eve
43/100Where the value is
- Genuinely women's-health-focused positioning, distinct from the mostly gender-neutral field
- Nav confirms both compounded and FDA-approved brand-name options (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro) on one platform
- '$0 unless approved by a licensed physician' means no charge before a prescriber signs off
The tradeoffs
- No confirmed dollar price exists anywhere on the public site — /pricing, /shop, /how-it-works, /faq, and /legal all 404
- The only pricing clue is a '$99' string embedded in an intake-link promo parameter; its meaning is never explained in visible page text
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.